Admin

CC 8th Grade Math

Welcome to 8th Grade Math

Click for Course Syllabus

Please go to Google Classroom

for daily lessons and assignments for this class.

Instructions for Google Classroom (Daily Lessons and Assignments):

Teachers will be setting up classrooms within the first week or two of the new year. Once classrooms are set up students will be shown how to join the classes and use the program

  1. Go to www.google.com

  2. Upper right corner, click sign in

  3. Login using studentID@ stu.sandi.net ie: 12345@ stu.sandi.net

    *If asked organization or individual…click organization

  4. Will bring you to SDUSD website (binoculars)

  5. Log in using ID and password (same to log onto the computer in class)

  6. Go back to google

  7. Search for google classroom

  8. Click google classroom and you should see your classes


Middle School Math Textbk and ST Math website:

  1. Go to https://clever.com/in/sdusd/

  2. Log into SDUSD website (child with binoculars)

  3. Click "Log in with Active Director"

  4. Click "Big Ideas Math" or ST Math

* Please do NOT go to HMH outside of school!!!


Powerschool (checking your grades & attendance):

https://powerschool.sandi.net/public

Students use their ID and password to log on

We encourage you to log on WITH your child on a regular basis to keep current on their grades.


School Calendar:

Go to www.sandiegounified.org/muir UNDER photo click Updated Calendar


Middle School Teacher's

Mr. Jean - mjean@sandi.net - 6th, 7th, 8th grade social studies, 6th grade ELA & PE

Ms. Sanders - jsanders1@sandi.net - 7th - 8th grade English & Journalism

Ms. Schu - aschu@sandi.net - 6th - 7th - 8th grade math & 6th grade Career & Step-Up

Mr. Rabin - mrabin@sandi.net - 6th, 7th, 8th grade science

TBD - middle school PE


Resource Specialists:

Ms. Leonard - sleonard12@sandi.net - 6th grade

Ms. Tokarz - ktokarz@sandi.net - 7th - 8th grade


Counselor's e-mails

Ms. Edzant - ledzant@sandi.net (6th) Ms. Naomi Page - npaige@sandi.net (7th-8th)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.